Aktiva ledamöter

Sjökapten
Per Ahlstedt
Bindevägen 1 B
602 09 NORRKÖPING
per@ahlstedt.it

 

Sjökapten
Bennert Andersson
Rambogatan 65
603 71 NORRKÖPING

bennert45@gmail.com

 

Kommendörkapten
Lars Andersson
S:t Persgatan 139C
602 30 NORRKÖPING

larsand42@gmail.com

 

Sjökapten
Anders Backman
Rinna Söderväg 24,

517 33 BOLLEBYGD

anders.e.backman@telia.com

 

Sjökapten
Bengt-Erik Bengtsson
Fartygsgatan 7
392 30 KALMAR
bengt-erik.bengtsson@destinationgotland.se

 

Sjökapten
Sven-Åke Blomén
Lindöhällsvägen 57
603 65 NORRKÖPING
sven-ake.blomen@telia.com


Sjökapten
Nils Borin
Albrektsvägen 86
603 50 NORRKÖPING
nils.borin@gmail.com

 

Sjökapten
Björn Carlgren
Alkärrsgatan 12
603 80 NORRKÖPING
bjorn.carlgren@gmail.com

 

Sjökapten
Malin Dreijer

Kämpingevägen 45

231 93 TRELLEBORG
shipohoj@hotmail.com 

 

Örlogskapten
Ulf Dyberg
Krusenhofsvägen 172
616 32 ÅBY
ulf.dyberg@gmail.com

 

Sjökapten
Torbjörn Edenius
Ekebacken, Hökhult
343 93 ÄLMHULT
torbjorn.edenius@telia.com

 

Sjökapten
Roland Eklöf
Redaregatan 19
603 65 NORRKÖPING
roland.eklof@transportstyrelsen.se

 

Sjökapten
Willy Elg
Karl Dahlgrensgatan 18
582 28 LINKÖPING
willy.elg@bredband.net

 

 

Styrman
Eric Forsström
Bråvallagatan 30
602 41 NORRKÖPING

e.f.navex@gmail.com

 

Sjökapten
Lennart Forsström

Gärdesvägen 3
614 34 SÖDERKÖPING
lennart.forsström@sjofartsverket.se

 

Sjökapten
Ingemar Fällgren
Lilla Finas väg 12
311 36 FALKENBERG

 

Sjökapten
Ove Hagström
Tunnbindaregatan 29
602 21 NORRKÖPING
ovemarin@tele2.se

 

 

Sjökapten
Erik Hammarström
Kneippgatan 25
602 36 NORRKÖPING
erikhammarstrom@hotmail.com 

 

Sjökapten
Ola Hardebro
Gjutarvägen 5
618 30 KOLMÅRDEN
ola.hardebro@corelab.com

 

Sjökapten

Lennart Hellgren

Kanalhamnen 1

614 34 SÖDERKÖPING

hellgren.solvik@gmail.com

 

Sjökapten

Robert Hillgren

Utsätter 9

610 28 VIKBOLANDET

robert.hillgren41@gmail.com

 

 

Sjökapten

Peter Jennerström

Värmlandsgatan 13

602 18 NORRKÖPING

peter.jennerstrom@gmail.com

 

Sjökapten
Henrik Johansson
S:t Persgatan 150 A
602 30 NORRKÖPING
henrikjohans@gmail.com

 

Sjökapten
Ann-Christine Kivelä
Industrigatan 20 A 7
FI-005200 HELSINGFORS
Finland
annchristine.kivela@gmail.com

 

Sjökapten
Jan L. E. Lindgren
Talgoxegatan 21

426 69 VÄSTRA FRÖLUNDA
jan.le.lindgren@telia.com
 

 

Sjökapten
Christian Lindquist
Bodalsvägen 20

181 37 LIDINGÖ
christian.lindquist@gmail.com

 

Sjökapten

Kenneth Magnusson

Anderssonsvägen 8

610 42 GRYT

kenneth.haradskar@telia.com

 

Sjökapten

Björn Molin
Norra Gubberogatan 13

416 63 GÖTEBORG
bjorn.u.molin@gmail.com

 

 

Sjökapten
Stefan Nilsson
Lucernvägen 5
618 32 KOLMÅRDEN
nilbox@gmail.com

 

Mästerlotsen
Stig Nilsson
Gjutarvägen 111
618 30 KOLMÅRDEN

nobay@glocalnet.net

 

Sjökapten
Pekka Piirainen
Hospitalsgatan 1 A
602 27 NORRKÖPING
pekka.piirainen@transportstyrelsen.se 

Sjökapten
Bo Randerz
Sunnanvindsgatan 5
723 50 VÄSTERÅS
bo.randerz@swipnet.se 

Sjökapten
Kjell Reslow
Hantverkaregatan 17
641 30 KATRINEHOLM
 

 

Sjökapten

Johan Sickeldal

Plutonsgatan 3
587 50 LINKÖPING

johan.sickeldal@bredband.net


Sjökapten
Carl-Göran Rosén
G:a Rådstugugatan 5
602 24 NORRKÖPING
carl-goran.rosen@transportstyrelsen.se    

 

Sjökapten

Erik Sandberg

Södergatan 62

274 34 SKURUP

compass@tele2.se

 

Sjökapten

Mats Sjöstrand

Uvedalsgatan 16

589 31 LINKÖPING

matssjostrand@hotmail.com

 

 

Styrman
Göran Stenberg
Eddagatan 2
582 44 LINKÖPING
göran@heftings.se

 

Sjökapten
Håkan Thor
Stenskärsgränd 2
618 30 KOLMÅRDEN

hakanthor@hotmail.se

 

 

Sjökapten
Mats Uhrfelt
Enebygatan 35A
602 18 NORRKÖPING
uhrfelt@hotmail.com

 

Sjökapten

Mikael Wikander

Vänsögatan 3B

614 33 SÖDERKÖPING
 

Örlogskapten
Lennart Wållberg
Rådmansgatan 5 
602 43 NORRKÖPING 
e.lennartw@telia.com

 

Sjökapten
Jörgen Zachau
Skönnavägen 28
286 91 ÖRKELLJUNGA
jorgen.zachau@havkom.se

 

Sjökapten
Tomas Åström
Fyllingarum, Hällerna 1
610 41 RINGARUM
tomas.astrom@transportstyrelsen.se 

 

Sjökapten
Tomas Årnell

Trädgårdsgatan 3

252 24 HELSINGBORG

tomas.arnell@sjofartsverket.se

 

 Sjökapten
Anders Österlund
Tunnbindaregatan 43
602 21 NORRKÖPING
anders.45.osterlund@gmail.com