Övriga ledamöter

Mats Blom
Prästgatan 10
602 32 NORRKÖPING

 

Göran Blomkvist
Tjädervägen 6
618 32 KOLMÅRDEN
odalman@telia.com

 

Kent Carlberg
Skårvägen 44
603 85 NORRKÖPING

kent.carlberg@gmail.com

Jan Hult

Slottsgatan 126

602 22 NORRKÖPING

janne@hult.one
 
Örlogskapten
Mats Hörström
Häggetorp
605 95 NORRKÖPING
011343771@telia.com

 

Guy Jacobsson
Generalsgatan 37D 5tr
602 31 NORRKÖPING

Alvar Larsson
Box 4035
600 04 NORRKÖPING

 

Claes Larsson

Brinkvägen 12

605 91 NORRKÖPING

claes@alvarbatar.se

 

 

Örlogskapten

Mikael Levin

Lindgatan 8

602 36 NORRKÖPING

mikael.levin@sjofartsverket.se

 

Willy Ljungberg
Sandbergsgatan 4
603 55 NORRKÖPING
willy.ljungberg@gmail.com

 

John E. Persson
Karl Dahlgrensgatan 9
582 28 LINKÖPING
john@kfib.org

 

Åke Tolander
Ekhyddan
Skärkind

610 21 NORSHOLM
ake.tolander@telia.com

 

Håkan Walldén
Komministervägen 17
602 10 NORRKÖPING

hakan.wallden@telia.com

Ronny Werkelin
Eggebyvägen 10
605 91 NORRKÖPING
ronny.werkelin@telia.com

 

Joakim Weyde
Djurgårdsgatan 29B
582 29 LINKÖPING

joawey@yahoo.se

 

Claes Wirström
Takviksvägen 43
610 42 GRYT
jc.wirstrom@telia.com

 

Peter Ölander
Sjöledsgatan 10
603 75 NORRKÖPING
p.b.olander@telia.com